L'Express - Drummondville

1050, rue Cormier Drummondville, Québec J2C 2N6
Tél.:  819 478-8171 Téléc.:  819 478-4306 redaction@journalexpress.ca
Information

Lise Tremblay Directrice de l’information lise.tremblay@journalexpress.ca

Cynthia Giguère-Martel Directrice adjointe de l’information cynthia.martel@journalexpress.ca

Érika Aubin Journaliste erika.aubin@journalexpress.ca

Ghyslain Bergeron Journaliste ghyslain.bergeron@journalexpress.ca

Jean-Pierre Boisvert Journaliste jean-pierre.boisvert@journalexpress.ca

Mathieu Fontaine Journaliste mathieu.fontaine@journalexpress.ca

Jonathan Habashi Journaliste jonathan.habashi@journalexpress.ca

Frédéric Marcoux Journaliste frederic.marcoux@journalexpress.ca

Ventes

Maryse Brunelle Directrice des ventes maryse.brunelle@journalexpress.ca

Stéphane Bélanger Directeur des ventes stephane.belanger@journalexpress.ca

Édith Boisjoli Conseillère publicitaire edith.boisjoli@journalexpress.ca

Émilie Nault Conseillère publicitaire emilie.nault@journalexpress.ca

Mélanie Parent Conseillère publicitaire melanie.parent@journalexpress.ca

Olivier Ouellette Conseiller publicitaire olivier.ouellette@journalexpress.ca

Jean-Claude Bonneau Rédaction commerciale jean-claude.bonneau@journalexpress.ca

Administration

Dave Beaunoyer Président éditeur dave.beaunoyer@journalexpress.ca

Isabelle Carrier Adjointe à la direction isabelle.carrier@journalexpress.ca

Anne Blanchet Administration anne.blanchet@journalexpress.ca

Hélène Gervais Coordonnatrice aux ventes helene.gervais@journalexpress.ca

Johanne Banville Coordonnatrice aux ventes johanne.banville@journalexpress.ca

Marie-Josée Richard Coordonnatrice aux ventes marie-josee.richard@journalexpress.ca

Kim Pineault Réceptionniste kim.pineault@journalexpress.ca

Graphisme

Nathalie Turcotte Infographiste nathalie.turcotte@journalexpress.ca

Nathalie Gauthier Infographiste nathalie.gauthier@journalexpress.ca

Patricia Desjardins Infographiste patricia.desjardins@journalexpress.ca

Josée Lacoursière Infographiste josee.lacoursiere@journalexpress.ca